Sweet Land of.

liberty tax liberty pawn and gun liberty dialysis are the names of companies
wishing to influence the decisions of potential customers through association
with the positive connotations of the word liberty which
according to its first definition in webster’s dictionary
means the quality or state of being free and is considered by many
to be a good thing as contrasted with definition number three
an action going beyond normal limits such as a: a breach of etiquette or propriety;
b: risk, chance; c: a violation of rules or a deviation from standard practice;
and d: a distortion of fact ie: the news story takes many liberties
with actual events actual being assumed to mean something that happened
in the world outside of someone’s head not within though it gets harder and harder
to tell which is which by which I mean which
definition of liberty is meant when I pawn my electric guitar buy a gun pay someone
to help me pay my taxes or three times a week flush my body’s
waste from my blood with a machine because my kidneys have failed?
asking for a friend     my kidneys still work like twin champs     they make awesome pee
and I always make sure to drink fluids not too little not too much
to keep the color 24 karat gold     no that’s not true     I take liberties with my tale
for the sake of sarcasm     a sharp and often satirical or ironic utterance
designed to cut or give pain     which begs the question whose
wrists have I slashed besides my own?
asking for a friend who needs a liberty loan

Leave a Reply

